qosacosmic.blogg.se

Diablo 2 hc summon necro build
Diablo 2 hc summon necro build




diablo 2 hc summon necro build

Use any other build besides this to level.Įarly Ladder Viable: Yes, it is one of the best supporters out there.Įnd Game Solo Viable: Actually not that bad since you max clay golems and amp damage. You could use Dark Pact, however I've never leveled with it.

diablo 2 hc summon necro build diablo 2 hc summon necro build

I also have another build guide: Frozen Queen - Blizz SorcĬan I level as this build?: This build is impossible to level with solo. You can literally have the most budget gear imaginable since you are a support and Life Tap basically makes your duo unkillable. I normally run a sorc to farm keys, but this build is used to support and make it extremely easy to farm organs and torches with just 2 people. I wanted to share a build and guide for something I have been doing with one of my duos (Mikucki) for the last 3 seasons in order to farm dozens of torches. Source: Dariatyart on Pinterest INTRODUCTION Uber Trist Support Curse Necro - Season 5






Diablo 2 hc summon necro build